Next Event >

All Events are now listed on our meetup group page.

Registration Required >
APLN-Chicago Meetup



Contact APLN Chicago

if you have any questions regarding APLN Chicago you can contact us via e-mail

The 2017 APLN Chicago Board

Lance Welter Founding Board Member lance.welter@aplnchicago.org
Michael Marchi Founding Board Member michael.marchi@aplnchicago.org
Amy Ikenn Founding Board Member amy.ikenn@aplnchicago.org
Steve Young Board Member steve.young@aplnchicago.org
David Babicz Board Member dave.babicz@aplnchicago.org
Michael Herman Board Member michael.herman@aplnchicago.org
Jeff Singleton Board Member jeff.singleton@aplnchicago.org

.You can also follow us on LinkedIn: APLN Chicago

Join our LinkedIn Discussion Group: Agile Professional Learning Network

See upcoming meetings on our meetup group: apln-chicago